Home   |   Service   |   Supplements   |  Contacts   |   Reviews    |   Wish List                                                                         

Links

PREVIOUS REVIEWS

Ben 19/4/19

It was another no-rush, sensual and satisfying experience. Angelic body you can look at all day, very good conversationalist, and an awesome massage with attention to detail. She will make you feel relaxed from the first second. I will go back over and over.

James 9/1/19

Very beautiful and tender lady who is more and gives more than you expect. I will be seeing Ashley as soon as I can

Darren 6 Jan 2019

No rush slow sensual massage beautifully given. Ashley is a gorgeous and friendly lady with a fit body and lovely personality.  Her toned and natural body as she moves around is a sight to see. Thanks I enjoyed the time with you and a lovely massage ;-)

Sean  6 April 2017

Overall it was an amazing experience. Ashley is very beautiful, elegant and polite. The setting was very comfortable, warm and relaxing. Ashely is very skillful and delivered a very relaxing massage. I felt that Ashely knew exactly what she was doing because she could easily detect all my sweet spots without me telling her. I would be very happy to book a massage with Ashely again.

Eddy  5 April 2017

Directions were straight forward and a minute or 2 from the A2, parking was not an issue as there was loads of spaces to park.

I have seen Ashley before and I just had to return and see her again because she is so good at what she does. I always get pleasantly surprised by her supermodel height and by physic that has a very generous cleavage. It took me a good 20 minutes for my eyes to let me relax and enjoy the super erotic treatment that Ashley gives.

By the time my time was up, I felt fresh, invigorated and ready for life challenges.

She gives the ultimate guiltless erotic massage.

Peter  6 June 2016

Ashley is a gorgeous looking woman, softspoken and with a genuinely caring mind. During the 1 hour massage, she administered her tender body with great care all over mine, and she controlled my private parts to perfection.

David  23 May 2016

Ashley was very friendly and performed a fabulous erotic lap dance to put us both in the mood at the beginning. Her massage kept me on the edge for long periods and was one of the best that I've experienced. Thank you Ashley.

Les  25 February 2016

She was not home when I called. No reason given. No apology. Totally unprofessional.

Tony  12 June 2015

Saw Ashley yesterday and all I can say is wow !

Definitely will be going back !

Tony

Nick  2 May 2015

Ashley is just ludicrously beautiful. She has the most lovely skin and the most perfect body I have ever seen. Her legs go on for ever, her breasts are amazing, she's utterly in proportion all over. She's completely gorgeous. I know, I'm gushing. But it's true. Fortunately she's not just lovely to look at. She has a warm, wonderful sensual touch too and she seems very at home with the male body. As an older man, I don't suppose I was her most appealing client but she never gave me anything but her full attention and I recommend time with her to anyone who wants to remember his experience for a very long time.

N  18 April 2015

Ashley looks stunning. I was a bit nervous at beginning but once she started the massage I felt completely relaxed. I had amazing naturist tantric massage and I will definitely come back.

F. Riday  18 March 2015

Ashley - thank you for one amazing experience yesterday with your one to one body to body massage. ONE very beautiful woman with a body to die for. TWO sensual & sensitive hands that touch, tease, tantalise & create magic. ONE fantastic ONE TWO ONE body massage that is a wonderful experience. Wow, this was my best present to myself ever. F. Riday X

Skinny  7 February 2015

She is fantastic but can get angry easily

Jim  26 October 2014

Ashley is great! she make me feel so good i will always go back

Dylan  30 July 2013

Ashley is a beautiful lady and gives a fantastic sensual erotic massage. I could have stayed all day! Highly recommended.

Ale  29 April 2013

It was my first time ever that i had a sensual massage like this, and she make me feel great it was really amazing! I will definitely go to see Ashley again.

Emeka  19 April 2013

I had a wonderful time with this lady. When she opened the door I lost my breath and my mouth went dry. She has a better body that what you see on the site. Tall, firm ans soft breasts and nice long legs and my time with her was wow!! I cant describe. Though she does not give full service, I was worth all the time. I will definitely have another session.

Jay  30 June 2012

Was 20 minuets early, so caught her out which I apologized for as didn't realise she would be that easy to find, invited into her entertaining area to wait a while she finished making her self looking more beautiful, she offered me use of her shower which I accepted, then moved into the entertaining area to find Ashley nude OMFG, what a view, she asked me to lay on the bed where I then received the best tantric massage I have ever had. Only downside for Ashley I had several dry orgasms as I wanted to enjoy the full hour, if you have never tried a body to body tantric massage Ashley should be at the top of the list to experience this mind-blowing time, still picturing them Hazel eyes burning into my soul and her smile which are both to die for.



Name

Date of Appointment


SUBMIT REVIEW FORM

If you have seen me recently and would like to leave a review please fill in the form below

Please see my reviews below or you can add your own opposite

www.ashleyenglishebony.co.uk